Vorstand

Der Kreisvorstand

vorstand

Der aktuelle Kreisvorstand seit dem Delegiertentag 2017

Funktion Name Email
juergen-sandow
Kreisvorsitzender
Jürgen Sandow 
kv@kreis2300.de
klaus-lindner
stv. KV Verwaltung
Klaus Lindner
verwaltung@kreis2300.de
jens-wagner 
stv. KV Finanzen
Jens Wagner
finanzen@kreis2300.de
 thomas-timpert
stv. KV Sport
Thomas Timpert
sport@kreis2300.de
 helene-pinnek
stv. KV Tradition
Helene Pinnek
Tradition@sk2300.de
 klaus-bastek
stv. KV Organisation
Klaus Bastek
orga@kreis2300.de
 matthias-huesmann
stv. KV Jugend
Matthias Huesmann
Jugend@kreis2300.de
 

Erweiterter Kreisvorstand

 

 
Kreiskönig
Jürgen Kuhlmann
kreiskoenig@kreis2300.de
 
Sportleiter Gewehr
Jürgen Krollmann
 gewehr@kreis2300.de
 
Sportleiter Pistole
 Manfred Royek
pistole@kreis2300.de
 
stv. Jugendleiter Allgemein
Andreas Neunzig
Jugend2@kreis2300.de
 
stv. Jugendleiter Sport
NN  jugend3@kreis2300.de
 
Stützpunktleiter
Otto Reichwein
Stützpunkt@kreis2300.de